Happy Birthday, Myplate2yours!

birthday cake

It’s been 3 years today since I wrote my first blog post and I want to celebrate with YOU!  Please send me a photo of a Myplate2yours recipe you’ve made and in return, I’ll send you something!  You will receive an unpublished recipe collection that I used in a recent class.  It was a class for college students and new cooks.  The collection contains 10 recipes from 15 main ingredients.  It’ll be a great resource for any kitchen as the recipes are budget friendly and easy to make.  Please send me your photos on twitter @myplate2urs, or Facebook at Myplate2yours, or in a comment on this blog post.  What will your photo be…a smoothie? a slow cooker meal? soup or stir fry?   I sure look forward to your photos and will honor this celebration until December 31, 2014.

Thank you for celebrating with me!

4 responses

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MYPLATE2YOURS!!! Lynn, great job helping people eat healthier, cook more easily, and enjoy the process. So proud of your accomplishments and most of all…for being an amazing woman! Time to celebrate!!!

Leave a Reply

