Easter Brunch

Sweet Pea Potato Frittata

I use this blog as my personal cookbook.  I know what recipes I’ve written here and can use the search button to find them.  If you are newer to this blog, finding recipes may be a little harder for you.  Someday soon, I hope to move these 200+ recipes to a website while keeping up my weekly blog.  Please let me know what you think of that idea, too!

Until then, here is what I’ve put together for an Easter Sunday Brunch from previously posted recipes. Enjoy!

Menu:

Creamy Avocado Soup

Sweet Pea and Potato Frittata

Sweet Rhubarb Muffin

Happy Easter!

One response

Leave a Reply

