Exciting news!

yogurt parfait

One of the featured photos on my new website coming soon!

Dear Friends and Followers,

I have not posted on my blog since the beginning of this month, but I have been cooking and writing all of June.  It’s because I am getting ready to launch a website in the next two months.  You are really going to love it!!  In the last 5 years of blogging, I’ve written almost 200 recipes, and posted over 50 nutrition and health tips on MyPlate2yours. The website will make it super easy to find what you are looking for!   So, please keep on cooking, use the search button on this blog if you need help, and get ready for a really cool new site coming soon!

8 responses

  1. Awesome Lynn! I’ve read your blog for awhile now and used several of your recipes. My husband and I have recently decided to adopt a fully plant-based diet, or at least try. Lol. I’m looking forward to new recipes of yours to try. Have a great day! Diane (Tyriver) Lipuma

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

